As an application on the desktop, there are some menus included on Editor

File

  • New Design: Start new empty design for the current product.
  • Clear all: Clear current design to empty
  • Save to my Designs: Save all your designs on current PC

 My Designs

This is management of all your designs on current PC

With each design, you can duplicate or focus edit and delete it.

To start new design just press New Design button

Help

Some guide for you to use Design Editor easier.

Undo/Redo

They are useful featured on Editor; you can track back to your works easier.

Categories: Help Center

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *